Heavy (cold) Dogecoin wallet on your computer




wallet Dogecoin The most reliable is the wallet that we store on our computer with all the operations of the blockchain, but such a wallet is not convenient due to its large size. In order to use it, you will need to download all the operations of the Dogecoin blockchain to your computer, which took place on the network for all the time. This is the most reliable storage option for cryptocurrency.

A full-fledged cryptocurrency wallet can not be called the most convenient options for storing doge digital coins, but with their help you can provide your money with proper security.

Before installing the client for Dogecoin on your PC, you first need to understand whether your machine will be able to pull such a program normally. The optimal configuration is as follows:

OS version — any platform from Windows 7 and above will work. With this, no one should have any problems (hardly anyone is still sitting on XP).

Processor-any chip running on 4 cores will do.

RAM — the minimum requirement is 4 GB. But if you want your computer to not slow down when working in parallel with your wallet, browser, and other applications, it is better to have 8 GB or more on board.

Hard disk-everything will depend on what type of desktop storage you put: thick (downloading the entire blockchain of the Ethereum network) or thin (without complete synchronization). In the first case, it is necessary to focus on models with a volume of 2 TB. The fact is that the weight of the entire Ether database (as of 17.08.2018) is 667.10 GB, and the volume will constantly increase, which means that you need to have a solid margin. Of course, you can do with a terabyte drive, but then you will have a minimum of free space, and the entire computer will have to be allocated exclusively for the wallet.




Online Dogecoin wallets on cryptocurrency exchanges




Dogecoin wallet



Online wallets need to be created only on the most reliable and old proven resources, since you actually give your money to third parties for storage, which you can not influence in any way, many people use crypto exchange wallets for storing dogecoin.

Exchange wallets allow you to enter any amount without a commission, withdraw funds, usually with a commission and not only for the operation of the blockchain.

These wallets are reliable for short-term storage, in principle, they are convenient for use.

The disadvantage can be considered a high commission for the withdrawal of funds and the need to pass the verification, nothing complicated, for this you will have to fill out a registration form and confirm your identity with a selfie with your documents.

The disadvantage can be considered a high commission for the withdrawal of funds and the need to pass verification, nothing complicated, for this you will have to fill out a registration form and confirm your identity with a selfie with your documents.

If you choose a Dogecoin wallet online, then one of the most reliable and convenient is the wallet Coinbase . This is a good multi-currency wallet, it allows you to enter any minimum amount without commission. On this wallet, you can store, send and receive most of the popular cryptocurrencies, which is very convenient and does not require you to create separate wallets for each crypto coin, in which you can easily get confused.

There are, of course, gray exchanges where you can anonymously exchange your money, but the reliability of such exchanges is low, and for anonymous exchange of cryptocurrency, you can use proven conventional exchangers.

BestChang - popular monitoring of exchange services, which deserves attention as one of the reliable, proven resources for exchanging cryptocurrency. On BestChange, information on manual and automatic exchangers of electronic currencies and cryptocurrencies is selected and organized.




Official Online Dogecoin Wallet




For dogicoin, there is also an official online wallet, my.dogechain.info on which to store DOGE more reliably than on exchange wallets.

Hacker attacks often occur on crypto exchanges, it is quite safe to use them for exchanging tokens and withdrawing funds, but it is still not worth keeping your crypto money in the long term.

For users of cranes wallet my.dogechain.info it is quite suitable, for the withdrawal of funds, the commission is only 1 dogecoin.

Яндекс.Метрика

Тяжелый кошелек Dogecoin на компьютер




Кошелек догикоин Самым надежным считается кошелек, который мы храним у себя на компьютере со всеми операциями блокчейна, но такой кошелек не удобен своим большим размером. Для того что бы использовать его, Вам понадобиться скачать все операции блокчейна Dogecoin себе на компьютер, которые прошли в сети за все время. Это самый надежный вариант хранения для криптовалюты.

Полновесный криптовалютный кошелек нельзя назвать самыми удобными вариантами для хранения цифровых монет doge, зато с их помощью можно обеспечить своим деньгам надлежащую безопасность.

Прежде, чем ставить клиент для Dogecoin на свой ПК, нужно сначала понять, сумеет ли ваша машина нормально потянуть такую программу. Оптимальная конфигурация выглядит следующим образом:

Версия ОС — для работы подойдёт любая платформа от Windows 7 и выше. С этим ни у кого не должно возникнуть проблем (вряд ли кто-то до сих пор сидит на XP).

Процессор — сгодится любой чип, работающий на 4-х ядрах.

Оперативная память — минимальное требование составляет 4 Гб. Но если вы хотите, чтобы компьютер не притормаживал при параллельной работе с кошельком, браузером и другими приложениями, лучше иметь на борту 8 Гб или больше.

Жёсткий диск — тут все будет зависеть от того, какой вид десктопного хранилища вы ставите: толстый (скачивающий весь блокчейн сети Ethereum) или тонкий (обходящийся без полной синхронизации). В первом случае надо ориентироваться на модели с объемом 2 Тб. Дело в том, что вес всей базы данных Эфира (по состоянию на 17.08.2018) составляет 667.10 Гб, причем объём будет постоянно увеличиваться, а значит — необходимо иметь солидный запас. Конечно, можно обойтись и накопителем на терабайт, но тогда у вас останется минимум свободного места, и весь компьютер придётся отвести исключительно под кошелек.




Онлайн кошельки Dogecoin на криптовалютытных биржах




Dogecoin wallet



Oнлайн кошельки необходимо заводить только на самых надежных и старых проверенных ресурсах, так как Вы Фактически отдаете на хранение свои деньги третьим лицам, на которых никак не сможете повлиять, многие используют для хранения догикоин кошельки крипто бирж.

Кошельки бирж позволяют вводить любые суммы без комиссии, вывод средств, как правило с комиссией и не только за операцию блокчейна.

Эти кошельки надежные для непродолжительного хранения, в принципе, они удобные для использования.

Недостатком можно считать высокую комиссию за вывод средств и необходимость пройти верификацию, ничего сложного, для этого Вам придется заполнить анкету - регистрацию и подтвердить свою личность селфи с Вашими документами.

Обычно верификация занимает от двух часов до одних суток и Вы сможете полноценно пользоваться биржей.

Если выбирать кошелек Догикоин онлайн, то одним из надежных и удобных является кошелек Coinbase. Это хороший мультивалютный кошелек, он позволяет вводить любые минимальные суммы без комиссии. На этом кошельке можно хранить, отправлять и получать большинство популярных криптовалют, что очень удобно и не требует заводить для каждой криптомонеты отдельных кошельков, в которых легко можно запутаться.

Есть конечно, и серые биржи, где можно анонимно обменять свои деньги, но надежность таких бирж невелика, а для анонимного обмена криптовалюты можно воспользоваться проверенными обычными обменниками.

BestChang - популярный мониторинг обменных сервисов, который заслуживает внимания как один из надежных проверенных ресурсов по обмену криптовалюты. На BestChange подобрана и упорядочена информация по ручным и автоматическим обменникам электронных валют и криптовалют.




Официальный онлайн кошелек Dogecoin




Для догикоин есть также официальный онлайн кошелек, my.dogechain.info на котором хранить DOGE надежнее, чем на кошельках бирж.

На криптобиржи часто происходят хакерские атаки, пользоваться ими для обмена токенов и вывода средств вполне безопасно, но хранить свои крипто деньги в долгосрочной перспективе все же не стоит.

Для пользователей кранов кошелек my.dogechain.info вполне подходит, за вывод средств комиссия всего 1 dogecoin.

Яндекс.Метрика