What is DigiByte?




wallet Digibyte DigiByte is not just a fast digital currency. It is an innovative blockchain that can be used for digital assets, smart contracts, decentralized applications, and secure authentication.

DigiByte is a fast-growing open source blockchain, created in late 2013 and released in early 2014. After 7 years of thoughtful development, DigiByte has become one of the safest, fastest, longest, and most decentralized UTXO blockchains in the world.




Which DGB storage wallet to choose?




DGB wallet


There are many different DigiByte wallets that differ significantly from each other. The most reliable is the wallet that we store on our computer with all the operations of the blockchain - a heavy, full-fledged wallet, but it is inconvenient and not everyone can install it on their computer, for such a wallet, certain parameters are required that the computer must meet.

For storing DigiByte, online wallets may well be suitable, of course, they are less reliable, but they are convenient and easy to use.

Among online wallets, there are also reliable resources that are time-tested and have a good reputation.




DigiByte Core - heavy DGB storage wallet




DigiByte Core v7.17.2 - official full-fledged DigiByte wallet. This is the most secure resource for storing DigiByte cryptomonets, but such a wallet is not convenient due to its large size.

Before installing the client for Dogecoin on your PC, you first need to understand whether your machine will be able to pull such a program normally. The optimal configuration is as follows:

OS version — any platform from Windows 7 and above will work. With this, no one should have any problems (hardly anyone is still sitting on XP).

Processor-any chip running on 4 cores will do.

RAM — the minimum requirement is 4 GB. But if you want the computer to not slow down when working in parallel with the wallet, browser and other applications, it is better to have 8 GB or more on board.

Hard disk-everything will depend on what type of desktop storage you put: thick (downloading the entire blockchain of the Ethereum network) or thin (without complete synchronization). In the first case, it is necessary to focus on models with a volume of 2 TB. The fact is that the weight of the entire Ether database (as of 17.08.2018) is 667.10 GB, and the volume will constantly increase, which means that you need to have a solid margin. Of course, you can do with a terabyte drive, but then you will have a minimum of free space, and the entire computer will have to be allocated exclusively for the wallet.




Matbea - online storage wallet DigiByte




There are online wallets that store your coins and you should fully trust such resources, as unreliable sites can steal your tokens over time.

If you choose a DigiByte wallet online, then one of the most reliable and convenient is the Matbea wallet. This is a multi-currency wallet. Of course, it is not as reliable as DigiByte Core v7. 17. 2, but not all reliable resources support cryptocurrency DigiByte.

For collecting DigiByte cryptocurrency from taps, the Matbea wallet is quite suitable.

Яндекс.Метрика

Что такое DigiByte?




Кошелек Digibyte DigiByte - это не просто быстрая цифровая валюта. Это инновационный блокчейн, который может быть использован для цифровых активов, смарт-контрактов, децентрализованных приложений и безопасной аутентификации.

DigiByte - это быстрорастущий блокчейн с открытым исходным кодом, созданный в конце 2013-го года и выпущенный в начале 2014-го года. После 7-и лет продуманного развития DigiByte стал одним из самых безопасных, быстрых, длинных и наиболее децентрализованных блокчейнов UTXO в мире.




Какой кошелек для хранения DGB выбрать?




DGB wallet


Существует много различных кошельков DigiByte, которые существенно отличаются друг от друга. Самым надежным считается кошелек, который мы храним у себя на компьютере со всеми операциями блокчейна - тяжелый полновесный кошелек, но он неудобный и не каждый сможет установить его себе на компьютер, для такого кошелька необходимы определенные параметры, которым должен соответствовать компьютер.

Для хранения DigiByte вполне могут подойти и онлайн кошельки, конечно, они менее надежные, но зато удобные и простые в использовании.

Среди онлайн кошельков тоже есть надежные ресурсы, которые проверенные временем и у которых хорошая репутация.




DigiByte Core - тяжелый кошелек для хранения DGB




DigiByte Core v7.17.2 - официальный полновесный кошелек DigiByte. Это самый безопасный ресурс для хранения криптомонет DigiByte, но такой кошелек не удобен своим большим размером.

Прежде, чем ставить клиент для DigiByte на свой ПК, нужно сначала понять, сумеет ли ваша машина нормально потянуть такую программу. Оптимальная конфигурация выглядит следующим образом:

Версия ОС — для работы подойдёт любая платформа от Windows 7 и выше. С этим ни у кого не должно возникнуть проблем (вряд ли кто-то до сих пор сидит на XP).

Процессор — сгодится любой чип, работающий на 4-х ядрах.

Оперативная память — минимальное требование составляет 4 Гб. Но если вы хотите, чтобы компьютер не притормаживал при параллельной работе с кошельком, браузером и другими приложениями, лучше иметь на борту 8 Гб или больше.

Жёсткий диск — тут все будет зависеть от того, какой вид десктопного хранилища вы ставите: толстый (скачивающий весь блокчейн сети Ethereum) или тонкий (обходящийся без полной синхронизации). В первом случае надо ориентироваться на модели с объемом 2 Тб. Дело в том, что вес всей базы данных Эфира (по состоянию на 17.08.2018) составляет 667.10 Гб, причем объём будет постоянно увеличиваться, а значит — необходимо иметь солидный запас. Конечно, можно обойтись и накопителем на терабайт, но тогда у вас останется минимум свободного места, и весь компьютер придётся отвести исключительно под кошелек.




Matbea - онлайн кошелек для хранения DigiByte




Существуют онлайн кошельки, которые у себя хранят Ваши монеты и Вы должны полностью доверять таким ресурсам, так как ненадежные сайты со временем могут похитить Ваши токены.

Если выбирать кошелек DigiByte онлайн, то одним из надежных и удобных является кошелек Matbea. Это мультивалютный кошелек. Конечно, он не такой надежный как DigiByte Core v7.17.2, но не все надежные ресурсы поддерживают криптовалюту DigiByte.

Для сбора криптовалюты DigiByte с кранов кошелек Matbea вполне подходит.

Яндекс.Метрика