How is Bitcoin mined?




Hardware for mining




People "mine" bitcoins using computers to solve complex mathematical formulas. Currently, about every 10 minutes, 25 bitcoins are "mined". All over the world, programs that produce complex mathematical calculations based on a certain formula are used to "mine" bitcoins. This mathematical formula is freely available, so everyone can check it out.




The technical side of the Bitcoin mining issue




Bitcoin mining takes place not in one bitcoin, but in blocks. Initially, the block size was equal to 50 bitcoins, and now it has decreased to 25 bitcoins. A block of bitcoins is halved after every 210 thousand blocks are mined. A new block of bitcoins is mined on average every 10 minutes. Due to the fact that the block reward is decreasing, the total amount of bitcoins should not exceed 21 million bitcoins. Approximately bitcoin mining will end in 2032.




Is it possible to make money on bitcoin mining?




Is it possible to make money on bitcoin mining?Mining on asics is very profitable

Since we decided to start mining bitcoins, it is important for us that the costs of investing in equipment and the electricity bill do not exceed the cost of the bitcoins received. I can immediately say that it is not profitable to mine bitcoins on your home computer, bitcoin cranes give much more Satoshi.

Every two weeks, the complexity of bitcoin mining increases by about 1.2 times.

Approximately 70% of all the bitcoins you have extracted will be in the first two months after the purchase of new special equipment for bitcoin mining - "hardware" with an increase in the complexity of the task by 1.2 times a week, the computer's performance in bitcoin mining will fall every week.




Is it possible to earn bitcoin on mining without investing? We try it on our computer




You need to download and install the "Miner" program on your computer. For mining bitcon, you can use a processor or a video card. Let's install the mining program GUIMiner or 50Miner. If we use a laptop to mine bitcoins, what can we earn? We load the Intel Core i5 core with calculations. The CPU load is almost 100% and the temperature is 90 degrees. In 4 hours of the GUIMiner program, 6 solutions were obtained. In just 4 hours, it turned out to be 60 Satoshi. This is, of course, very little!




CONCLUSION:




Bitcoin mining requires the latest equipment, now btc is being mined on ASICs, which are quickly becoming obsolete for bitcoin mining. Ethereum is currently being mined on video cards. "Iron" can be sold in half a year, and again buy a new more powerful one for mining. But it is almost impossible to sell outdated ASICs.

An ordinary home computer is not suitable for such a purpose as bitcoin mining!




Cloud mining




cloud mining



As for cloud mining of bitcoins, this is when you invest your bitcoins or your money in virtual capacities. I can say that during the year of my observation of the sites providing the service of cloud mining of bitcoins, all these sites disappeared, disappearing with other people's money. There is still a little profitable, but reliable bitcoin mining site EOBOT. There is a good bitcoin faucet on this site. You can mine not only bitcoins, but also other cryptocurrencies.

Яндекс.Метрика

Можно ли заработать на майнинге биткоин?

что такое биткоин
что такое биткоин

 

Как майнить бтс?

МАЙНИНГ БИТКОИН

Биткоин майнинг

Люди «добывают» биткоины с использованием компьютеров для решения сложных математических формул. В настоящее время примерно каждые 10 минут «добывается» 25 биткоинов. Во всем мире для «добычи» биткоинов используют программы, которые производят сложные математические вычисления на основе определенной формулы. Эта математическая формула находится в свободном доступе, так что каждый может проверить это.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ СТОРОНА ВОПРОСА МАЙНИНГА БИТКОИН

Биткоин майнинг происходит не по одному биткоину, а блоками. Первоначально размер блока равнялся 50 биткоинам, а теперь уменьшился до 25 биткоинов. Блок биткоинов уменьшается вдвое после каждых добытых 210 тыс. блоков. Новый блок биткоинов добывается в среднем каждые 10 минут. Из за того, что уменьшается награда за блок, общая сумма биткоинов не должна превысить 21 млн. биткоинов. Примерно майнинг биткоин закончится в 2032 году.

заработать на майнинге бтсМОЖНО ЛИ ЗАРАБОТАТЬ В ИНТЕРНЕТЕ НА МАЙНИНГЕ БИТКОИН?

Прежде всего необходимо выяснить выгодно нам будет или нет заниматься майнингом биткоин, и можно ли обойтись без вложений. Так как меня интересует тема заработка в интернете без вложений.

Раз мы решили заняться майнингом биткоинов, то для нас важным является чтобы затраты на инвестирование в оборудование и счет за электроэнергию не превысили стоимости полученных биткоинов. Могу сразу сказать, что заниматься майнингом биткоинов на своем домашнем компьютере не выгодно, краны биткоин дают намного больше сатоши.

Каждых две недели возрастает сложность добычи биткоинов примерно в 1.2 раза.

Примерно 70% от всех добытых Вами биткоинов придется на первые два месяца после покупки нового специального оборудования для майнинга биткоинов - "железа", при росте сложности задачи в 1.2 раза в неделю производительность компьютера в майнинге биткоинов будет падать каждую неделю.

МОЖНО ЛИ НА МАЙНИНГЕ БИТКОИНОВ ЗАРАБОТАТЬ БЕЗ ВЛОЖЕНИЙ? ПРОБУЕМ майнинг биткоин на своем оборудованииНА СВОЕМ КОМПЬЮТЕРЕ

Необходимо загрузить и установить на Ваш компьютер программу "Майнер". Для майнинга биткон можно использовать процессор или видеокарту. Установим прогрмму майнинга GUIMiner или 50Miner. Если для майнинга биткоинов использовать ноутбук, что мы сможем заработать? Нагружаем вычислениями ядра Intel Core i5. Нагрузка процессора почти 100% и температура 90 градусов. За 4 часа работы программы GUIMiner получилось 6 решений. Всего за 4 часа получилось 60 сатоши. Это конечно, очень мало!

ВЫВОД:

Для майнинга биткоин необходимо новейший процессор и видеокарта, которые быстро устаревают для майнинга. "Железо" через пол года можно продать, и снова купить себе новое более мощное для майнинга биткоинов.

Обычный домашний компьютер для такой цели, как майнинг битконов не подходит!

облачный майнингбиткоинОБЛАЧНЫЙ МАЙНИНГ

Что касается облачного майнинга бтс, это когда Вы вкладываете свои биткоины или свои деньги в виртуальные мощности. Могу сказать, что за год моего наблюдения за сайтами предоставляющими услугу облачного майнинга биткоинов, все эти сайты растворились, исчезнув с чужими деньгами. Остался мало выгодный, но надежный сайт по майнингу биткоинов EOBOT. На этом сайте есть хороший кран биткоинов. Майнить можно не только бтс, но и другую криптовалюту.

 

 

Лучший кошелек: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethireum, CashBitcoin

майнинг бтс кошелек

Хранение и обмен Долларов, Евро и Рублей

кошелек для майгинга вывод

 
Яндекс.Метрика
         
 
 
Copyright (C) Moscow 2016-2018 "Майнинг Биткоин?"
 
     
майнинг бис майнить бтс на асике майнить биткоин на облаке